sumter south carolina real estate

Selling your home
This can be an exhausting process, especially if you try to "do it yourself" as what is known as an "FSBO". Real estate agents regularly sell homes on behalf of clients and are well aware of the documentation and potential pitfalls that can occur.

So you want to buy a home
Possibly the biggest mistake made by most buyers is over-estimating the value of the home that they can afford. A simple solution is to get pre-qualified so you don't get disappointed. Spending a few minutes with your lender of choice will make sure that you don't find the home you want and then can't afford it.

We have a list of local lenders should you need it. Or try the Century 21 Mortgage® site for up to date information and a quote.

Once you have an amount in mind we can use the Multiple Listing Service and our local knowledge to find you the home that you desire.

Renting in Sumter
Most of the agencies in our area have homes for rental. Our Property Manager will be pleased to help you find the home you need. Click Here for Sumter Rentals.
 

Our Agents


Johnny Walton B.I.C
johnny@walton21.com
803-968-2600

Sandra Owens
sandy@walton21.com

803-316-7713

Betsy Hair
betsy@walton21.com
803-491-6822 

June Floyd
june@walton21.com
803-983-0138 

Robert Dobbs
robert@walton21.com
803-883-2186

Eloise Conyers
eloise@walton21.com
803-847-0126

Mechelle Potts
mechelle@walton21.com

803-840-0329

Pamela Holland
pholland001@sc.rr.com
803-840-4844  

Jessica Pomichalek
jessica@walton21.com
803-468-6324  

Joanne Norris
Office Manager
joanne@walton21.com

 
 
 

 
 
 

If you have any questions or would like more information, please contact us 803.469.9800, email us, or use our online request form.

 

 

Welcome  |  About Us  |  Properties  |  Area Info  |  Contact Us

 

©2015 CENTURY 21 A Walton Agency. CENTURY 21® is a registered trademark owned by Century 21 Real Estate LLC.
Equal Housing Opportunity. Each Office is independently owned and operated.

Copyright © 2007 Century 21 A Walton Agency. South Carolina Web Design by AppNet.com